Jürgen Seiler

Managing Director

GRAF GmbH
Raiffeisenstraße 6
68542 Heddesheim

Tel.:    +49 (0) 62 03 - 93 847 - 0
Fax:    +49 (0) 62 03 - 45 946
E-Mail: seiler@graf-gmbh.com

» Download Business Card

Bettina Klemm

Customer Service and Export

GRAF GmbH
Raiffeisenstraße 6
68542 Heddesheim

Tel.:    +49 (0) 62 03 - 93 847 - 23
Fax:    +49 (0) 62 03 - 41 935
E-Mail: klemm@graf-gmbh.com

» Download Business Card

Boris Feller

Sales

GRAF GmbH
Raiffeisenstraße 6
68542 Heddesheim

Tel.:    +49 (0) 62 03 - 93 847 - 13
Fax:    +49 (0) 62 03 - 41 935
E-Mail: feller@graf-gmbh.com

» Download Business Card

Ingrid Seiler

Customer Service and Export

GRAF GmbH
Raiffeisenstraße 6
68542 Heddesheim

Tel.:    +49 (0) 62 03 - 93 847 - 11
Fax:    +49 (0) 62 03 - 41 935
E-Mail: ingrid.seiler@graf-gmbh.com

» Download Business Card

Margret Owens

Customer Service and Sales

GRAF GmbH
Raiffeisenstraße 6
68542 Heddesheim

Tel.:    +49 (0) 62 03 - 93 847 - 25
Fax:    +49 (0) 62 03 - 41 935
E-Mail: owens@graf-gmbh.com

» Download Business Card

Christel Schäfer

Customer Service and Export

GRAF GmbH
Raiffeisenstraße 6
68542 Heddesheim

Tel.:    +49 (0) 62 03 - 93 847 - 12
Fax:    +49 (0) 62 03 - 41 935
E-Mail: schaefer@graf-gmbh.com

» Download Business Card

Sebastian Höly

Sales

GRAF GmbH Raiffeisenstraße 6 68542 Heddesheim

Tel.:    +49 (0) 62 03 93 847- 16
Fax:    +49 (0) 62 03 41 935
E-Mail: info@graf-gmbh.com

» Download Business Card

Astrid Berg

 

GRAF GmbH Raiffeisenstraße 6 68542 Heddesheim

Tel.:    +49 (0) 62 03 93 847- 18
Fax:    +49 (0) 62 03 41 935
E-Mail: berg@graf-gmbh.com

» Download Business Card

Customer Relations and Strong Ties

Graf GmbH

Our point of contact

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. If you click on a picture of one of our colleagues, you can find or download the individual contact details.

Jürgen Seiler

Managing Director

Boris Feller

Sales

Sebastian Höly

Sales

Margret Owens

Customer Service and Sales

Bettina Klemm

Customer Service and Export

Ingrid Seiler

Customer Service and Export

Astrid Berg

 

Christel Schäfer

Customer Service and Export
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
© 2018 GRAF GmbH